Thank you for visiting our website (hereinafter referred to as “this site “for short). Please read over the following terms and conditions when visiting and using this site.

 

You must follow the below terms of use (hereinafter referred to as “terms” for short) when visiting this site. Visiting this site means you agree to abide by these terms and conditions including privacy protection policy and shopping information online. BearTwo(Elison) reserves the right to make changes on information, materials, its terms and conditions, statements on this site. Changes take effect after announcement.

 

Copyright, trademark right and other intellectual property rights protection

Unless otherwise specified, BearTwo(Elison) owns the copyright of the site’s content including structure, web design, writings, images and other information. Any third party cannot copy or use them illegally.

 

The copyright of the content and images designed, compiled and made by this site belongs to BearTwo(Elison), reprint or use by any third party must get the written approval from our part, with clear indication of the source and mark that indicates our copyright. For any action violating laws and regulations of our country, ignoring the statement of the site, unauthorized use of the content of our site without giving references, we’ll reserve the right to take legal measures and call to account.

 

Information submission

You agree that all the suggestions, design, opinions, pictures, recommendations and other items or content (excluding your personal information) (hereinafter referred to as submitted information) that you disclose or provide to BearTwo(Elison) through this site or other ways are not confidential or private information. All information offered to BearTwo(Elison) will be then possessed by BearTwo(Elison). Providing information to BearTwo(Elison) means to transfer the ownership as well as relevant rights including copyright of the submitted information to BearTwo(Elison). Therefore, BearTwo(Elison) needn’t to assume the following commitment: (1) ensure the confidentiality of the submitted information, (2) pay for the information or using the information submitted by you or anyone else,(3) respond or confirm any submitted information. You are responsible for any information submitted and guarantee that it doesn’t violate the rights including but not limited to the copyright, trademark, patent, technology secret, privacy or other personal right and property right of any third party. Besides, you agree that BearTwo(Elison) has the right to copy, publish, issue or use the information you’ve submitted for any purpose including but not limited to advertising, promotion, product development, or other commercial use without paying any fee to you or any other third party.

 

If any obligee or third party thinks their rights including but not limited to copyright, trademark, patent are violated by any or all submitted information, they should submit written notice to this site to ask for deletion of those information or disconnection of the submitted information. The notice should include but not be limited to the following content: name of the obligee or other third party, contact information and address; name and website of the information that is required to be deleted or disconnected; ownership certificate certifying the copyright or other legitimate right of the submitted information that infringes; proof citation for the infringing act of the submitted information. Obligee or other third party shall be responsible for the authenticity of the notice. This site will check the notice according to law and adopt relevant measures immediately after receiving the notice.

 

Web links

There may be links of other websites on this site. However, BearTwo(Elison) is not responsible for the validity of those web links as well as the information and materials they provide. Providing other web links or quoting third party’s information, product or service doesn’t mean that BearTwo(Elison) approves that website or its content. Please contact with their web masters if you have any question or suggestion about those sites. No link to this site is allowed without asking for permission from BearTwo(Elison) first.

 

Product

This site doesn’t provide online trading service, so you can’t buy products here. Products shown on this site are only part of the BearTwo(Elison) product lines. Products shown on this site may not be on sale in all BearTwo(Elison) specialty stores. This site will make changes on an irregular basis on the styles, design and color of the displayed BearTwo(Elison) products without giving further notice.

 

Disclaimer

There may be some mistakes in printing/typesetting or inaccuracy in the content of this site, but BearTwo(Elison) is not responsible for any of these errors or losses caused by these mistakes or by using information provided by this site. You yourself are obliged to judge and distinguish information and content provided by this site. BearTwo(Elison) will make changes on information and content in this site on an irregular basis without giving notice in advance or afterwards. However, local laws may have mandatory provision on limitation of liability and exemption from liability, under which circumstance, the local law is the one to be abided by.

 

Unsecured commitment

This site and its content are presented and provided according to the status. BearTwo(Elison) will not make any implicit or explicit statement or promise including but not limited to the promise of no malware program (such as virus, worm, or Trojan horse), or the promise of the marketability, applicability of this site and its content, this site will be exempted from any statement or warrant. BearTwo(Elison) will not make any statement or promise on the accuracy, completeness or timeliness of the information on this site, neither will this site make statement or promise that it is perfect or its mistakes can be corrected. Using this site means you agree to take risks all by yourself and be responsible for any loss including but not limited to data loss, service or maintenance cost required by any equipment or software. Meanwhile, BearTwo(Elison) is not responsible for any loss caused by using this site. However, mandatory laws in some judicial regions may not allow exclusion of promise, under which circumstance, the mandatory law shall be abided by.

 

Limitation and exemption of liability

In any case, BearTwo(Elison) is not responsible for any real, direct, indirect, special, exemplary, incidental, vigilant, or consequential damages caused by using or failing to use this site and its information, product, no matter the damage is based on contract, tort or other legal theories.


Indemnification

You hereby agree to indemnify, defend and hold our parent companies, subsidiaries, related parties, senior officers and other employees (if applicable) from and against any losses, legal liabilities, claims for compensations, demands, damages or expenses claimed by the third party resulting from your use of the Website, your conduct on the Website, or the information you release on or via the Website. We reserve the right, at our own expense, to assume the exclusive defense and control of any matter for which you are required to indemnify us, which does not exempt you from the indemnification. 


Variations

We reserve the right to alter or terminate the Website at anytime without prior notices. And the Website will shoulder no responsibilities for the changes or termination.


Miscellaneous

The Agreement and any disputes resulting from the application of these Conditions shall be governed and interpreted in accordance with the law of the Republic of China. If any provision of these Terms is found to be unenforceable or invalid, that provision shall be limited or eliminated to the minimum extent necessary so that these Terms shall otherwise remain in full force and effect and enforceable. This Agreement is the entire and the exclusive agreement between you and the Website concerning the subject matter.

Language
WeChat
Weibo
Enter

版权声明

感谢您访问我们的网站(以下简称“本站”,"BEARTWO"网站隶属于上海英利生贸易有限公司)。在使用本网站之前,请仔细阅读以下关于访问及使用本站的条款与规则。

您对本站的浏览和使用将受下列使用条款(以下简称“条款”)的约束。如果您浏览和使用本站即表示同意并遵守该些条款,包括隐私权保护政策,以及进行网上购物时的购物信息。BearTwo(英利生)保留对本网站包含的信息和资料及其显示的条款、条件和说明变更的权利。变更自公布时生效。


著作权、商标权及其他知识产权保护

除特别指明外,本网站的结构、网页设计、文字、图像和其它信息等所有内容,其著作权均属BearTwo(英利生)所有。任何其他第三方不得复制或者以其它方式进行非法使用。本网站自主设计、编写、制作的内容和图像等的著作权权益均属于BearTwo(英利生)所有,任何其他第三方如需转载或以其它方式使用,必须取得我方书面许可,并在使用时注明来源和版权系我方所有的标记。对于任何违反国家有关法律法规,不尊重本网站声明,不经本网站同意,擅自使用本网站内容并不注明出处的行为,我方保留采取法律措施,追究其责任的权利。  


提交信息

您同意您通过本站或其他方式向BearTwo(英利生)透露或提供的任何及所有建议、设计、观点、图片、推荐及其他事项或内容(不包括您的个人信息)(以下简称“提交信息”)均非您的保密信息或私人的信息。经向BearTwo(英利生)提供,所有提交信息均为BearTwo(英利生)所有。通过向BearTwo(英利生)提交,则代表您已将提交信息的所有权及相关一切权益,包括著作权,通过提交转移给BearTwo(英利生)。BearTwo(英利生)不需承担以下义务:(1)保证提交信息的保密性;(2)对您或其他任何人就提交信息或使用提交信息支付任何费用;(3)回应或确认任何提交信息。您应就提供的任何提交信息的内容负责,应保证其不侵犯任何第三方的任何权利,包括但不限于著作权、商标权、专利、技术秘密、隐私权或其他人身或财产权利。通过向BearTwo(英利生)提交,您同意BearTwo(英利生)享有复制、出版、发行或使用这些提交信息的权利(而非义务),并用于任何目的,包括但不限于广告、促销、产品开发或其他商业用途,并无需对您或其他第三方支付任何费用。

如果任何权利人或其他第三方认为任何/所有提交信息侵犯了其权利,包括但不限于著作权、商标权、专利,应当向本站提交书面通知 (“通知书”),要求本站删除该提交信息或者断开与该提交信息的链接。通知书应当包含但不限于下列内容,权利人或其他第三方的姓名(名称)、联系方式和地址;要求删除或者断开链接的侵权提交信息的名称和网络地址;对涉嫌侵权提交信息拥有著作权/或其他合法权利的权属证明;对涉嫌侵权提交信息侵权事实的举证。权利人或其他第三方应当对通知书的真实性负责。一经收到通知书,本站将依法审查通知书并采取适当措施。 


网站链结

本站可能包含其他网站的链接。BearTwo(英利生)并不对与本站链结的其他网站的有效性及其他网站所提供的或取得的任何信息或材料负责。BearTwo(英利生)提供其他网站的链接,或引用其他任何第三方的信息、产品或服务,不代表BearTwo(英利生)认可该网站或内容。任何与其他网站有关的问题及建议请与该些网站的管理员联系。未经BearTwo(英利生)事先同意,不得随意链结本站。 


产品

本站不提供网上交易服务,故此您不能透过本站购买产品。本站所展示的BearTwo(英利生)产品仅是BearTwo(英利生)产品系列的一部分,并未涵盖所有BearTwo(英利生)产品。本站所展示的产品不代表在BearTwo(英利生)的所有专卖店均有销售。本站对所展示的BearTwo(英利生)产品的风格、设计及颜色可能会进行不定期的更改,但无需另行通知。


免责声明

本站的内容可能包含不够准确的地方或印刷/排字错误。BearTwo(英利生)不对任何错误或误差,或由这些错误或误差所造成的损失、损害或使用者依赖从本站取得或通过本站获得的信息所造成的损失或损害负责或承担任何责任。您有义务衡量及分辨本站所的提供的信息及其他内容。本站及本站所包含的信息及内容可能会进行不定期的更改, BearTwo(英利生)无需进行事前或事后的通知。当地法律对责任限制及免除可能有强制性的规定,此种情况下,应以此类强制性的法律为准。 


无担保承诺

本站及本站的内容均“按现况”提供。BearTwo(英利生)不做任何明示或暗示的声明或保证,包括但不限于保证不含恶意程序(例如病毒、蠕虫或木马),或保证本站或本站内容的适销性、适用性或适用于某种特定用途,同时免除任何声明或担保。BearTwo(英利生)对本站所包含信息的准确性、完整性与及时性,或本站无任何瑕疵或任何瑕疵将得到救济不作任何声明或保证。使用本站则代表您同意自行承担使用本站的风险,并且您需自行负责您使用本站可能产生的任何损失,包括但不限于数据丢失、任何设备及/或软件所必要的服务或维修成本,同时BearTwo(英利生)不应就您因使用本站而产生或引起的或相关的任何损害负责或承担责任。某些司法区域的强制性法律不允许对保证有所排除,在此情况下,应以此类强制性的法律为准。


责任限制及免责

任何情况下,对于因使用或者无法使用本站及执行本站上的信息、产品及内容而导致的或与之相关的任何事实的、直接的、间接的、特别的、惩戒性的、附带的、警戒性的或后果性的损害赔偿,无论是基于合同、侵权或其他法律理论,BearTwo(英利生)均不承担任何责任。


赔偿

对于任何第三方宣称的,由于您使用网站或您在网站上的行为、您在网站上或通过网站发布或传送的内容或消息引致的或与之相关的任何损失、法律责任、索赔、要求、损害赔偿或开支,您同意向我们及我们的母公司、子公司、关联公司、高级职员和雇员(若适用)作出赔偿,进行辩护,并使之免受损害。我们保留权利由我们自负费用独自对应由您赔偿的任何事项进行辩护和控制,但这不应免除您的赔偿义务。


网站的修改

本网站保留权利不经事先通知即修改或中止网站。本网站无须就网站的任何修改或中止向您承担责任。


其他

本协议,以及因本协议或这些使用条款而引起的或与之有关的任何争议,应受中华人民共和国法律管辖,并按其解释。如果本协议的任何规定属非法、无效或因任何原因而不可执行,则该规定应被视作可与本协议分割,并且不应影响任何其他规定的有效性和可执行性。此乃您与本网站之间就本协议标的事项所达成的全部协议。

语言选择
中文
微信
新浪微博
进入